• de
  • en
  • es

Kontakt

 

Lothar A. Wolf Spezialmaschinen GmbH

Max-Planck-Straße 55
32107 Bad Salzuflen

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 22 / 98 47 - 0
Fax.: +49 (0) 52 22 / 98 47 - 22
E-Mail: info@wolf-machines.de

 

Lothar A. Wolf Spezialmaschinen GmbH

 

Verkauf

Michael Lothar Wolf
  • de  gb  es  fr  it
  • Mail: michael.wolf@wolf-machines.de
  • skype: MichaelLotharWolf
  • Tel.: +49 52 22 / 98 47-0
Viktor Bauer
  • de  gb  ru
  • Mail: viktor.bauer@wolf-machines.de
  • skype: Viktor.Bauer_Wolf
  • Tel.: +49 52 22 / 98 47-26
Holger Komander
  • de  gb
  • Mail: holger.komander@wolf-machines.de
  • skype: Holger.Komander_Wolf
  • Tel.: +49 52 22 / 98 47-14
Viktor Bauer
  • de  gb  ru
  • Mail: viktor.bauer@wolf-machines.de
  • skype: Viktor.Bauer_Wolf
  • Tel.: +49 52 22 / 98 47-26
Marie-Christine Tomelka
  • de  gb  es  fr  it
  • Mail: marie-christine.tomelka@wolf-machines.de
  • Tel.: +49 52 22 / 98 47-24
 

Einkauf

Stephan Wolf
  • de gb
  • Mail: stephan.wolf@wolf-machines.de
  • Tel.: +49 52 22 / 98 47-16
Ingo Scheumann
  • de gb
  • Mail: ingo.scheumann@wolf-machines.de
  • Tel.: +49 52 22 / 98 47-33
Pierre Limberg
  • de gb
  • Mail: pierre.limberg@wolf-machines.de
  • Tel.: +49 52 22 / 98 47-23
 

Import/Export

Marcel Hanke
  • de gb
  • Mail: marcel.hanke@wolf-machines.de
  • Tel.: +49 52 22 / 98 47-12