• de
  • en
  • es

New machines

 

Portiomat


Portiomat W-PM

The Portiomat for the production of clusters of cereal and chocolate has been part of the product range since the mid-sixties.

This machine is characterized by its separate dosing system for cereals and chocolate, i.e. the raw materials are separately fed to the machine and mixed in the machine. This makes it easier to produce a product with less chocolate. It is also easier to change masses or raw materials, without having to run the machine empty or having to finish up the current mixture.

The separate dosing systems enable good weight control of the products, while still producing a unique product and placing it on the cooling channel.

The standard version features a dosing drum with corresponding drillings for the volume of cereals. A special version is equipped with variable dosing of the cereals and thus also enables the production of mass layers for broken goods.

The machine is suitable for processing a wide variety of cereals, whereby it must be ensured that these are pourable and not sticky. Powder to prevent clumping is also conceivable for certain products. This can be tested in our laboratory with your products and mass.

The machines are offered in the standard working widths of 400, 620, 820 and 1,050 mm.

The performance of the machines is not only dependent on the working width and number of channels, but also the type of cereals as well as the viscosity and fat content of the masses.

We will gladly provide further information with our offer and are available to personally answer your Questions.

• de
  • en
  • es

Neumaschinen

 

Portiomat


Portiomat W-PM

Der Portiomat zur Herstellung von Clustern aus Cerealien und Schokolade ist seit Mitte der 60er Jahren Bestandteil vom Lieferprogramm.

Kennzeichen dieser Maschine ist das getrennte Dosiersystem für Cerealien und Schokolade, d.h. die Rohwaren werden getrennt der Maschine zugeführt und erst in der Maschine vermischt. Hierdurch lässt sich leichter ein Produkt mit weniger Schokoladenanteile herstellen. Des Weiteren sind Massewechsel oder der Austausch von Rohmaterialien leichter zu bewerkstelligen, ohne die Maschine „leer fahren“ bzw. bereits angesetzte Mischungen verbrauchen zu müssen.

Die separaten Dosiersysteme erlauben eine gute Gewichtskontrolle der Produkte, wobei dennoch ein individuelles Produkt entsteht und auf dem Kühlkanal abgesetzt wird.

In der Standardversion ist eine Dosiertrommel mit entsprechenden Bohrungen für das Volumen der Cerealien montiert. Eine Spezialausführung ist mit einer variablen Dosierung der Cerealien ausgerüstet und erlaubt so auch die Herstellung von Masseteppichen für Bruchware.

Mit der Maschine können unterschiedlichste Cerealien verarbeitet werden, wobei darauf geachtet werden muss, dass diese rieselfähig sind und nicht kleben. Bei bestimmten Produkten ist auch der Einsatz von Puder gegen Klumpenbildung denkbar. Dies kann aber in unserem Labor mit Ihren Produkten und Masse getestet werden.

Die Maschinen wird in den gängigen Arbeitsbreiten von 400, 620, 820, 1.050 mm angeboten.

Die Leistung der Maschinen ist nicht nur von der Arbeitsbreite bzw. Rinnenanzahl abhängig, sondern auch von der Art der Cerealien, sowie Viskosität und Fettgehalt der Massen.

Weitere Informationen senden wir Ihnen gern mit unserem Angebot zu und stehen Ihnen bei Fragen gern persönlich zur Verfügung.